Keeping the Family Together for More than 30 Years

List Of Current Committee Members

Charles Atwell, Philip Atwell, Sandra Atwell, Stephen Callender,
Linda DeJesus, Ruby Dwarica, Asheba Edghill, Eddie Edghill, Dennis Edghill, Teddy Edghill,
Zadkijah Edghill, ZarahEdghill , Zareth Edghill , Zillah Edghill, Zarahiah Edghill, Valerie Johnson,
Joan Myers

and there is room for more!